2015-2016 Officers

Janet Fox, president

Steven Hall, past-president

Ashok Mishra, treasurer

Johnny Morgan, president-elect

Danielle Bayham, secretary

Denise Attaway, historian

Photo By: John Wozniak

LSU Gamma Sigma Delta Chapter officers for 2015-2016 are listed below. Click on each image for contact information for each officer.
4/3/2014 11:41:25 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture