Vote for officers during Spring Business Meeting

Krishna P. Paudel, Attaway, Denise, Bayham, Danielle D.

Steven Hall

Krishna Paudel

Ashok Mishra

Janet Fox

Danielle Bayham

Denise Attaway

The list below is of people have been nominated for, or who have agreed to continue to serve in, the offices for the Louisiana State University chapter of Gamma Sigma Delta. These offices will be voted on during the Spring Business Meeting on March 19, beginning at 11:30 a.m. in the International Room of the LSU Student Union. Everyone who plans to attend the Spring Business Meeting is asked to RSVP to Danielle Bayham by March 17.

Steven Hall – president
Janet Fox – president-elect
Krishna Paudel – past president
Danielle Bayham – secretary
Ashok Mishra – treasurer
Denise Attaway – historian

3/7/2014 11:30:54 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture