4-H Advisory Leadership Council

The responsibilities of the 4-H Advisory Leadership Council are to represent their peers, identify needs and issues, identify opportunities for collaboration, be active in sharing their skills and knowledge to help the parish and understand Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service as a community resource.

Next Meeting Date:

4-H Advisory Leadership Council Members


Ann Keene 4-H/Volunteer/Foundation/4-H Alumni
Curt Collins
Madison Development Foundation President/4-H Alumni
Margarett Smith-Dew Police Jury/Madison Development Foundation Trustee
Myra Harris Wright Leader
Tracy Fortenberry Club Leader/MHS and Parent
George Shepherd Foundation Trustee/Volunteer
Ginny Priest Parent
James Williams Diversion Program Director/ DA Office
Keisha Powell Parent
Pat Buchanan Police Jury Member
Jean Mikeal Tensas River Wildlfie Refuge
Betty Bedgood Grandparent
Margaret Carter Overnight Chaperone Camp
Darrell Sims School Board Member/4-H Alumni
Glenn Kline Principal
Roslyn Randall Madison Parish Library
Karen Scott Parent/4-H Alumni
Casey Hayes Parent/Leader Home School/4-H Alumni
Lucy Thornton Parent/Leader Home School/4-H Alumni
Kelly Nichols Parent/Leader Home School
Yvette Williams Leader TCS
Rosa Coffee Leader TCS
A'Liseya Allen MHS
Nathan Clark MHS
Dexter Wyley MHS
Sierra Horsley MHS
Serenity Horsely MHS
Bethany Bowen TA
Adam Perritt TA
David Dixon TA
Elisa Johnson MHS
Janaya Harvey MHS
Tristen Street TA
Ja'Zarria Rollins MHS
Conley Smith Home School
Ava Thornton Home School

Minutes from Meetings
4/24/2015 12:44:29 AM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture