LaSalle Parish 4-H Advisory Members - 2020

Christy Campbell4-H Parent
Amy Champlin4-H Parent
Jewellia Champlin4-H Member
Phaedra Dorsey4-H Member
Colton Herrington4-H Member
Becky McLaurin4-H Parent
Anna Morris4-H School Leader
Jenny ParkerLPSO Dare Officer
Melinda Robison4-H Parent/GPM Principal
Gail Russell4-H School Leader
Nelda TarverRetired School Teacher/Leader
Kelly ThompsonLaSalle School Nutrition
Daphanie Veillion4-H Parent/4-H Shooting Sports Instructor
Taylor Veillion4-H Member
Erin Wilkinson4-H Member
Tracie Wilkinson4-H Parent/4-H Shooting Sports Instructor
Casen Willis4-H Member
Crystal Willis4-H Parent

5/25/2020 3:19:00 PM
Rate This Article:

Have a question or comment about the information on this page?

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture