Contact Us

Interested in Joining Your Local EFNEP?

Select Your Parish for More Info…

Contact Us

State Office

EFNEP Program Director: Sharman Charles
SJCharles@agcenter.lsu.edu

Extension Associate
Program Manager for Healthy Beginnings for Your Baby: Courtney Pitts, MS
CPitts@agcenter.lsu.edu

Technology/Communication Extension Associate: Angela A. Farnell
AFarnell@agcenter.lsu.edu

Nutrition Education Programs (NEP) Coordinator: Mia Baker
MBaker@agcenter.lsu.edu


Local Contact

Click on the parish name below to view social media site.

Acadia/Lafayette/St. Landry Parish
Supervisor: Tamika Jones
tljones@agcenter.lsu.edu

Caddo/Bossier Parish
Supervisor: Elizabeth Martin
EMartin@agcenter.lsu.edu

Calcasieu Parish
Supervisor: Shatonia McCarty
SChatman@agcenter.lsu.edu

East Baton Rouge Parish
Supervisor: Dewanna Drewery
DDrewery@agcenter.lsu.edu

Jefferson Parish
Supervisor: Bertina Mcghee
BMcghee@agcenter.lsu.edu

Orleans Parish
Supervisor: Bertina Mcghee
BMcghee@agcenter.lsu.edu

Ouachita
Supervisor: Kimberly Butcher
kbutcher@agcenter.lsu.edu

EFNEP Logo

Innovate . Educate . Improve Lives

The LSU AgCenter and the LSU College of Agriculture

Top